Flatlander Films LLC 

 

 

 

Tom Seawell - Producer, Director / tom@flatlanderfilms.com

Jeff Wiant - Producer, Creative Director, Editor / jeff@flatlanderfilms.com

Producer / Craig Flax / craig@flatlanderfilms.com

Associate Producer, Non-Profit Coordinator & Grants / Lisa Lees / lisa@flatlanderfilms.com

Associate Producer, IndieGogo Fundraising / Natalie Kelleher/ natalie@flatlanderfilms.com

Associate Producer, Talent Acquisition & Employment / Pam Maynard Seawell / pam@flatlanderfilms.com

 

 

Studio / 2565 3rd Street Studio 303 San Francisco, Ca  94107 / 415 550-1807